Free Shipping on all orders within the Continental U.S.!

Why Lakewood Juices?

 

 

Our juices only contain naturally occurring sugars from the fruit or vegetable.

 

We like to be transparent. None of our products contain any preservatives

The reasons to choose glass are ‘clear’. Glass is sustainable, pure and 100% recyclable.

We don't like GMO's and we know you don't either! All Lakewood Organic and Premium juices are non-GMO as indicated by the US FDA Guidance for Industry.
Because fruits and vegetables are inherently gluten-free, Lakewood juices do not contain ingredients that are derived from the gluten-containing grains of wheat, rye, barley, or their crossbred hybrids.

No animal products, derivatives or animal by-products are used, in any form, in Lakewood Organic Fruit or Vegetable juices.

*Exception applies to Lakewood Organic Lemon-Ginger Echinacea which contains honey.